Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2019

Just purchased my 2020 Toyota Corolla today! Thanks to TIM for being so patient with us. He has awesome customer service! I love everything there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2019

I recently purchased the 2019 RAV4 TSE hybrid small suv and I am over the moon with happiness on my choice. It’s the best car I’ve ever owned. Waheed Mirza was my salesman and if it weren’t for him I wouldn’t have made the right decision on which car to purchase. He was knowledgeable about all Toyota vehicles and answered all my questions. He was kind, not pushy and had my best interest at heart. I actually was more inclined to buy the car because he wasn’t just trying to make a quick sell. He found ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2019

The sale person Seng Vang was very patient and knowledgeable. He was able to explain about the car that my husband and I were looking.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2019

Javier Lopez was excellent!! He was very patient and wasn’t pushy, which I really appreciate. He knew all the details to the Camry (that he helped me purchased). Highly recommend this dealership and salesman!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2019

Came into Michaels looking for a new Tacoma Marco was very patient and showed me the different models they had available when I finally decided on a model they didn’t have the color I wanted So they ordered it for me and had it ready by the next day. Marco went above and beyond to get what I wanted. Excellent customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2019

Our dealer had a lot of patience and didn’t rush us. Very kind and knew what he was talking about. Highly recommend going to this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2019

I took my Toyota Venza for service on 1/25/19, Cheng was my service advisor for my scheduled appt. After evaluating my service records Cheng went over the requirements needed to keep my car performing in the best possible condition, I needed a few services that weren't advised in San Francisco dealership. While I waited for my vehicle which took about 4/5 hours Cheng constantly gave me updates on the repair. I really enjoyed working with Cheng and look forward to more interactions with him as my advisor. Tina S.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2018

I was very pleased with the excellent customer service Arthur Thomason, our sales associate, provided. From the initial meeting to the end, he was courteous, professional, and very friendly. He truly cared about giving us the best deal and went above and beyond in helping us feel welcomed. The entire Michael Toyota team was awesome! This is what I call true and exceptional customer service. I will definitely refer my family and friends to Michael Toyota for an enjoyable, hassle-free car-buying experience. Best of all, they gave us a great deal! We love our Toyotas!! :). Thank you so much! Customer ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2018

My family and I had the pleasure of working with Andreas as one of the Sales associates at Michael Toyota and we were very impressed with his way of allowing us to ask questions about a vehicle we were interested in and not making us feel as though we were naive. Andreas answered our questions and concerns with straight forward answers, and when he didn't know the answer, he went to find out and came back in a timely manner. My wife and I both took turns test driving with our children in the vehicle as they are just ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2018

Staff was courteous and able to demonstrate knowledge of the car. Keep up the good work Brian.dealership employees were good. We were offered coffee and cold water. Timely assistance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2018

Just recently bought my dream car (Toyota Tacoma 4x4 Off road). My sales agent, Andreas K., was very knowledgeable about the vehicle. He was patient and provided excellent service. I will definitely refer friends and family to visit Michael Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2017

I was pleasantly surprised by these sales representatives they went the extra mile for me so very thankful. Will recommend to any friends or family looking to buy a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2017

Needed a great gas saver to do deliveries for our bussiness and Michael Toyota had the best inventory variety for our needs! Everyone was amazing and went above and beyond to accommodate our needs from start to finish including salesman, sales manager, and Finance manager, and product specialist Andreas Kipping who did an amazing thorough job of explaining all the cool and safety features of my new Prius! Thank you Michael Toyota! You have earned a customer for life!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2017

Ryan was very helpful!! Over all experience was Awesome, Thanks for all your help!! My rating was a 5 because I felt that Ryan went above and beyond!! Great Salesman!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2017

Dan arther , he is a very good guy, I was helpful from hem and he show me any car I asked hem for , he was a great guy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2017

This dealership was very helpful and nice. The sale associate, Andreas Kipping, was extremely helpful and made my experience the best it could have possibly been.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2017

My 5 rating is because the team that helped me was Patient, Kind and Professional. They understood my needs and limitations and made sure I was able to get ibto my new and very comfortable Rav 4. I love it! Thank youi Michael Toyota!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2017

Javier Lopez was a awesome sales person. Help us in getting a brand new Toyota Camry with Zero down. I really recommend Javier Lopez as your sales person. If you want patience, kindness, friendliness and support. Javier Lopez is your guy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2017

All of Michael Toyota employees were friendly and helpful to fine the vehicle I have been looking for. Financing was quick and easy with no wait time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2017

Michael Toyota and Daniel Sands have exceeded expectations for our new 2017 Camry purchase. After several conversations, Daniel suggested that a new Camry would fit our budget and a financial plan showed this. The Sales team is helpful and thorough. Service is professional. We recommend Michael Toyota for your new car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2017

Sales representative Jesus Elizalde was friendly, polite, patient, and had good knowledge on vehicles. The management and finance department was very easy to work with, and the process was pretty quick and smooth. This is the third vehicle I have purchased from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2017

Effortless car buying with good and honest professionals. I have purchased about 6 cars from Michael Toyota and will continue to do so as long as they continue with such great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2017

The help was really friendly and was able to answer any questions that I had. They also made sure I understood everything before I walked out. They also made sure they gave me the best deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2017

Best sell man Zhano Chaklashan. A pleassuere to do Bussines with you guys. Very nice person. I love my truck. They explain every detail about warranties and services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2017

The dealers at this dealership are very professional...they will go above and beyond to get you what you want. They are not a bunch of people that will push extras...they listen to you and will give you what you want. My experience was great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2017

Recently at Michaels on a Saturday morning. Dan Sands was quite the professional, very helpful. The whole purchase went smoothly and efficiently. Excellent customer service experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2017

I had trouble finding the specific 2017 model of Tacoma truck that I wanted in the right paint color... until I heard that the Fresno dealer had one on the lot! I drove an hour to get there and it was waiting for me, ready to test drive and take home... with my salesperson, David Thoa, waiting for me to answer all my questions in great detail. He was friendly, polite, and very professional. I worried about the price they would give me for my trade in car... and when the time came, they offered me a deal better than my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2017

Brian Teigen was very helpful with my purchase. He was easily accessible by email or text with any questions or concerns. I was very pleased with all of the assistance from staff at the Michael dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2017

I was pleasantly surprised to have a salesperson defer to a more experienced salesperson regarding the 2017 Prius. We actually were only sizing-up the Prius in person, but my wife and I were so impressed by the car and the knowledge Dan Arthur provided about it. All our questions were answered and we became extremely comfortable and confident that Dan could help us with the purchase. My last Prius saved my life! Dan really helped with our transition.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2017

Dan was very patient with me and had an answer for every question I asked. All employees including the receptionist were very nice to me and put up with my continued visits to the dealership to again look at the car. My thanks to Dan for all he did and all the other people who helped me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2017

I had a very good experience in this dealership. Great customer service. This was a very hustle free environment. Very friendly personnel and fast service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2017

After dealing with two other local Toyota dealers and feeling like I was being hustled to buy what they had and not what I wanted, we went to Michael's and met Sebu Yergatian. No hassle. I told Sebu Yergatian what I specifically wanted and he got it for me at lower price than the other places even got close to. No pressure to buy what they had; he just got me what I wanted. There wasn't even any hassle or pressure to buy unnecessary add-ons (even though I did get extra coverage) during the signing. BEST CAR-BUYIN EXPERIENCE ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2017

Daniel Arthur was our salesman and he was awesome, he took care of all of our needs and made sure we were happy when we left with our new truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2017

We went in knowing what we wanted we found the car we anticipated purchasing online and Zhano helped us get set up and out quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2017

Andreas Kipping, one of the sales reps, has done an astonishingly superb job of assisting me with the purchase of a 2017 Toyota Scion Im on Memorial Day. Definitely, he has demonstrated great professional courtesy and friendliness as well as his knowledge of the vehicle I wanted. He was kind and patient, and was more than willing to work with me to ensure that I got my vehicle that same day. He even went beyond the call of duty as a sales rep to assist in walking my mother into the building and providing her with water to drink as we ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2017

Daniel Sands, at Michael Toyota, was courteous, informative and very pleasant to do business with. He showed us two vehicles before I settled on my 2017 Tacoma SR. Daniel was never pushy and always respectful to my wife and I.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2017

Recently we bought a RAV4. Everything about the experience was excellent. Our salesman, Eddie Garcia was friendly, knowledgeable, fast, courteous and great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2017

Michael L. helped me immensely today with my car and giving me so many different options. He was beyond helpful and genuinely cared about giving me what's best for me and my car. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2017

Great customer service provided by Sarah Lee! Had all the answers to my questions and was very patient in helping me and my dad out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2017

The salesperson was very friendly and kind and answer all of our questions he was there all times he offer a great service specially with my family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2017

This is thecsecond car we have purchased at Michael Toyota and will return again. Thanks for taking time to find the right vehicle and the best deal and price fo us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2017

Both Eddie Garcia & Ross Hernandez gave me great customer service. I will recommend them in the future. They made the car buying experience very easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2017

I did a lot of my own research of what car I wanted before reaching out to Michael Toyota. I dread having to go into dealerships and feeling like I have to play games with a salesman to get what I want. I decided to send a request through the dealership's website to see a vehicle and not even 30 minutes later, I received an email from the internet sales manager Gaetano "Guy" Hiyama. There was absolutely no games with Guy. The process was very cut and dry and I didn't feel pressured or harassed into something ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2017

I began working with Ernie Ott at the beginning of the year. He was able to find the PERFECT car for me and made my buying experience easy and painless. No pressure - just helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2017

Great customer service was expressed by Sebu Yergatian. I started looking for a new vehicle online. I responded to the online assistance. Sebu Yergatian responded within a couple of hours. He gave me a vehicle price for the model I was interested in. I did a buyback on my 2013 VW Jetta TDI. Sebu Yegatian picked me up from the VW dealership after the buyback and brought me to Michael Toyota so I could get my new RAV4. He made buying a new vehicle a pleasurable experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2017

Andreas Kipping is a very nice and very courteous man. He went above and beyond in helping in the purchase of my new car. Very good experience. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2017

I enjoyed working with Gaetano Hiyama. Gaetano was very helpful and knowledgeable. From beginning to end, the process seemed very easy and made my purchase stress-free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2017

Brian Teigen and Ernie Ott were very helpful as they guided me through the purchase of my new Rav4. They were available to answer my questions and made the whole experience much easier than I had anticipated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2017

Enjoyed working with Chris Alcantar and Steven Prince. They were nice and very respectful. Michael's Toyota gave us our deal we wanted with very little hassle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2017

Mr. Hiyama helped me through the lease process and got me into the truck that fit me and what I was looking for. It was a top notch experience overall. He is a great representative of Michael Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2017

By far the quickest and most efficient staff and paperwork. Received a call shortly after viewing website and submitting my car of interest. Extremely friendly and recieved a great deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2017

we called Brian the day before our purchase visit and he had made an outline of 3 vehicles that he felt matched our budget. despite a few flaws in our path Brian did everything to make a possible purchase possible for us. Brian knowledge,confident talk and speedy work made this sale happen. after our test drive we knew a new toy was coming home with us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2017

This is the first time that I have purchased a vehicle from Michael Toyota and I have to say that the entire experience was excellent. I contacted Ernie Ott and setup an appointment to check-out a 2017 Highlander SE. Ernie was extremely helpful and easy going, no hard sell at all. I let him know that I was interested in buying but not exactly at that time, and we kept in touch. About a month later, we got the deal done nice and easy. Process was smooth, no hassles, no BS, very professional and service oriented. It's a pleasure doing ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2017

This is the third time that we have purchased a car from Michael Toyota and John Chack. The first time was to purchase a Camry and the credit union sent us to this dealership for a "no haggle' experience. Since then we have purchased another Camry and the second Highlander. John has been patient, provided explanations when necessary and has made our experience even better. We have not had our time wasted as it has been at other dealerships. When we are ready to purchase another vehicle we will look at Michael Toyota first!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2017

I have been buying 4 to 5 Toyota cars with Michael and enjoyed the experience. I will recommend Michael Toyota to my friends and relatives. Thank you Michael Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2017

Sebu made the experience easy and painless. He treated us very well from beginning to end. The end of year offer was too good to pass up. We knew we wanted another Camry Hybrid, because our 2007 Hybrid has been a wonderful car from the beginning. Only traded it in because we worried that the battery might die soon. The purchase better would have been even better if the original Blue Ribbon Metallic color had been available and if the trunk opened without key as the 2007 did.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2017

After being rear ended in my 2007 Corolla I new I wanted to get another Corolla. The safety features alone is the reason anyone should choose a Toyota. Fortunately I was not seriously injured even though my car was totaled. When it was time for me to go car shopping I headed straight to the same place I bought my old car...Michael's Toyota. Gaetano Hiyama was so patient with me and was so knowledgeable!! Guy is the reason my experience, once again, was extremely easy and worry free!! Thanks Guy!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2017

My Salesperson Steven Prince was very knowledgeable and patient through the process. He took the time find out what are needs were and made some recommendations that made sense for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2016

I just bought my third car from Michael Toyota. Brian Teigen and all of the staff were extremely professional. There was no pressure and they had my best interest in mind. They made what car be a very stressful time very easy! I can't thank them enough and I love my new car! Thank you Brian and all the staff of Michael Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2016

I utilized an online Internet company to notify three Toyota dealerships regarding my interest in a specific vehicle. Brian Teigen, of Michael Automotive Center, Fresno, CA, was one of the first dealer rep's to contact me. HIs introductory email provided the specific information regarding the particular vehicle I was interested in. He provided photos and particulars of three vehicles currently in stock. Upon arriving at the dealership, I knew exactly how much each vehicle cost and that there would be no haggling regarding unnecessary accessories. Sales Rep Brian Teigen was professional and knowledgeable throughout our dealings. If I was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2016

Sebu is a trustworthy, honest salesperson. I have known him for years as both my sister and I have bought automobiles from him. Always a great experience working with him. Jose Lomeli

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2016

Daniel Arthur was a great saleman. He's was an easy going person and will do anything to help you out. He was my saleman when I bought my car. I would recommend him to anyone if you guy are going to Michael Toyota in Fresno, CA.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2016

Lupe was exceptionally knowledgeable about the vehicle and it's features. Great salesperson but not pushy. You should give him SALESMAN OF THE YEAR AWARD.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2016

Truly exceptional customer service and Eddie Garcia made my purchase decision very easy. Very knowledgeable about what the dealership has to offer, which is nothing but the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2016

Awesome salesmen, was not pushie and was very well manner. He understood what I was looking for a show me my chose. Was very kind and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2016

Worked with Ernie Ott and Stephen Price through the internet sales department. Definitely the way to go. Quoted me an excellent price online. When I arrived at the dealership he greeted me and we were on the test drive within a few minutes. No pressure at all. They offered me a great price as well on my trade in. I had to do the least haggling I have ever done.....all the financials honestly were more than fair. From driving onto the lot to driving away with my new truck, only took 2 hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2016

Sebu Yergatian and the team he works with at Michael Toyota are the best! We were in and out in no time and drove off in my dream car that day. He took the time to make sure we had everything we wanted and needed in a new car. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2016

Ernie really knows his vehicles and is a pleasure to work with. The entire buying process was painless. Avoid the typical frustrations and see Ernie first.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2016

Salesman Zhano Chakhlasyan approach nicely and with good attitude. good customer service. answered questions that are asked. great place to buy car. Had a great deal on my new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2016

Web Everyone was very professional, nice, helpful. No pressure, they listened to what I wanted and gave me their best deal. Easiest car I've ever bought.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2016

Excellent dealership I was in and out with my new truck in less than hour and a half.thier was no hassle and all staff in sales department were helpful and knowledgeable about my new truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2016

Our salesman Eddie Garcia was awesome. He took extra time and care in helping us. We actually purchased 2 vehicles just days apart and Eddie was there for all our questions. We didn't get shifted around to different people Eddie was there from start to finish. The finance team Brian Teigen and Sevan kasharian were also great. They gave us all our options but never pushy. Thanks to all who helped us!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2016

I bought a 2016 Rav Hybrid and could not be happier with the car and the customer service I received. I had a great experience and highly recommend Michael Toyota and Dan Arthur who assisted in the sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2016

My salesman Chris Alcantar helped me get a deal I could afford. I have a disability that makes it difficult for me to walk and Chris searched the lot for me to find the perfect car. He drove the cars up to me so I wouldn't have to walk around the lot. He was courteous and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2016

Best car buying experience ever! Ernie Ott is the best, courtesy was outstanding,very knowledgeable and explained very well all the details. I look forward to meeting the service staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2016

This was the third vehicle I have bought here. A used Toyota Camry , a new Toyota truck and a new Camry. Their prices are reasonable. The sales person who helped me Dennis Valpey was very professional and new his inventory. In past dealing with their parts department for upgrade parts for the prior vehicles. They we're very professional and what I requested came in quick was never given the runaround. I plan to buy another vehicle here in the future a truck. Thank You Mr. Vasquez

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2016

Very good customer service dan sands went above and beyond they had my car ready very fast and they called after to ask me if I had any questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2016

Harry Gill was very knowledgeable and pleasant. I wasn't sure which car I wanted to buy and he Helped me to see the merits of each model so I could make a constructive decision. I'm very happy with my purchase. I would recommend him to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2016

One of my best car buying experiences. Javier Lopez the salesman was very proper and helping. Ended up picking up 2 cars due to what I liked.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2016

I came in with a printout of the stats that I wanted on the car I was looking for and he answered very question I had and showed me how Michael Toyota could give me a better deal then my credit union offed and the car that they order did not have as much as the one that Michael had and the over all deal was better with Michael Toyota so needless to say I want with Michael Toyota. All their salesmen were very pleasant and friendly to deal with they made me very Happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2016

We went to Michael to replace our Toyota Tundra, which had been a Total Loss in an accident. As contractors, we need a reliable work truck. We had limited funds after paying off the Tundra's lien-holder. Sarah Lee helped us find the perfect replacement: a Tacoma with low mileage, which had all the accessories we need, for a price which fit our budget. And Perry Ramos handled the financing, which went very smoothly. We had not found an ideal replacement vehicle the first time we had visited Michael Toyota. But Sarah continued to watch for a truck that fit ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2016

As always, my experience (6th time) in purchasing a Toyota from Michael Toyota of Fresno was awesome. My first time experience was scary because I had never purchased a car by myself. But I can honestly say everyone I dealt with gave me confidence and you can see that yesterdays sixth car was no exception. What a great staff from sales to finance all great to work with. I guess that's why I tell everyone I know that is looking at cars that they must first drive a Toyota then deal with only Michael's Toyota of Fresno. Great ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2016

The experience of purchasing a new vehicle has never been more pleasant. My Salesman Mr. Eddie Garcia was friendly, knowledgable and extremely helpful in making me fee comfortible with my new Tacoma. I would recommend him to anyone purchasing or leasing a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2016

2016 Prius I found buying my third car from Michael Toyota was excellent. Everything went like clockwork. My salesman,John Chack, couldn't have been more helpful or friendly. He did not use the hard sell and was helpful in teaching me all the new equipment on the new Prius. I feel safer driving this car now more than I have any other car. I got a fair trade-in based on Blue Book. I am not associated or related to anyone at Michael Toyata.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2016

I had a nice experience with this dealership and especially Ernie Ott. I got the car I wanted without a hassle. Ernie followed up with a phone call to make sure I was happy with my purchase and to see if I had any questions. He has assured me that I can call him if I need answers and with all this new computer technology I probably will.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2016

Toyota Dealership - very helpful The workers at the Michael Toyota Scion dealership were very helpful in helping me purchase a new Toyota Prius 2016. The sales person that helped us was Gaetano Hiyama.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2016

The sales representative; Samuel Gomez is awesome, including the sales manager too. I highly recommend this dealership. They do such a good job and they work with you too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2016

The sales person Harry Gill was always friendly, informative, and basically told me what he could do and not what he couldn't. The deal was easy and the Manager was also helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2016

We have just purchased a 2016 Toyota Corolla LE (Premium) from Michael's Toyota in Fresno, Ca. I shipped online to find the Corolla we wanted. Mr. Stephen Prince, at Michaels was one of a few who responded to our inquiry. What drew us to Michaels was the professionalism of Mr. Prince. Other dealerships seemed to just be trying to get us into the dealership. Mr. Prince gave us a price right away on the model we were interested in. Then went to work trying to find the exact color we'd requested. Turns out there were only 4 in the state ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2016

Gaetano Hiyama IS AWESOME HUMAN BEING. First time car buyer. I was VERY nervous. Gae walked and talked me through EVERYTHING, and he had this energy that I can only describe as being very trustworthy. Perfect experience especially if you were a nervous first timer like me. -

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2016

They were patient . They answered all of my questions They were very knowledgable about Toyota as well as how to make the financing work. They even synched my phone to Bluetooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2016

I believe I got an honest deal and paid a fair price and was treated well by their friendly staff and will have them service my car as I have used them before.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review